Athletics‎ > ‎

Teams

Fall
 
    - Cheer

        Head Coach: Desiree Valdez
        des_valdez92@yahoo.com


    - Cross Country - Girls  -  Boys

        Head Coach: Rich Torbert 
        richard.torbert@jusd.k12.ca.us
 

    - Football (MaxPreps)

        Website
        Facebook
        Instagram
        Pledge it
 

    - Tennis, Girls

        Head Coach: Paul Janeway
        paul_janeway@jusd.k12.ca.us
 

    - Volleyball
      
        Suzanne Murray
        suzanne_murray@jusd.k12.ca.us



        Head Coach: Nick Tapia
        tapia8_nick@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Winter
 
 
        Head Coach: Rigo Olazaba
        rigoberto_olazaba@jusd.k12.ca.us



        Head Coach: Paul Janeway
        paul_janeway@jusd.k12.ca.us    


    - Soccer, Girls

        Head Coach: John Fitzsimmons
        jfitzsim@rialto.k12.ca.us


    - Soccer, Boys

        Head Coach: Brian Miller
        brian_miller@jusd.k12.ca.us



        Head Coach: Nick Tapia
        tapia8_nick@hotmail.com


    - Wrestling

        Head Coach: Jimmy Rodriguez
        james_rodriguez@jusd.k12.ca.us
Spring
 
    - Baseball
        
        Head Coach: Joe Galvin
        joe_galvin@jusd.k12.ca.us


    - Softball
        
        Head Coach: Rich Torbert 
        richard.torbert@jusd.k12.ca.us

    
    - Swimming 
        
        Head Coach:  Steven Bier
        steven_bier@jusd.k12.ca.us
 

    - Tennis, Boys
        
        Head Coach: Paul Janeway
        paul_janeway@jusd.k12.ca.us    


    - Track & Field 

        Head Coach: Patrick Thompson
        patrickb_thompson@jusd.k12.ca.us